WebCast of the 
Third Quarter 2016 Results Conference Call


Welcome to the Third Quarter 2016 results conference call webcast.

Presented by:

Esteban Tejera, First Vice-Chairman of MAPFRE S.A.

Natalia Nuñez, Capital Markets Director and Head of Investor Relations of MAPFRE S.A


The live conference call webcast will take place on Thursday, November the 10th 2016 at 12:00 Madrid time (11:00 London time).

The recorded webcast will be available the same day at 16:00 Madrid time (15:00 London time).


To access, please introduce your e-mail and click "send".

 

E-mail